ITALIA
SWEDEN
FRANCE
THE NETHERLANDS
NORWAY
AUSTRIA
BELGIUM
GERMANY
ENGLAND
LUXEMBOURG
DANEMARK
SPAIN
SWITZERLAND
ITALIA
SWEDEN
SWITZERLAND
FRANCE
SPAIN
THE NETHERLANDS
NORWAY
AUSTRIA
BELGIUM
DANEMARK
GERMANY
ENGLAND
LUXEMBOURG

Strategy, Press relations, Influence marketing, Events, Design, Architecture.

News

SOFACOMPANY

SOFACOMPANY

The organic expression of the Alma armchair by SOFACOMPANY is inspired by the randomly scattered pebbles on the beach. Its asymmetrical backrest ...
SOFACOMPANY

SOFACOMPANY

The sofa is a central element of any interior: it’s THE piece that brings a sense of “homeliness” and allows for everyone to feel at home, even ...
SOFACOMPANY

SOFACOMPANY

Scandinavia meets the Mediterranean in the SUNDRY SIENNA trend. This is the natural evolution of the beige trend towards warmer orange tones. ...
Bolia

Bolia

Bolia is getting its flagship store in Holmen, Copenhagen ready for the highly anticipated 3daysofdesign. From June 12 to 14, the brand will be ...
SOFACOMPANY

SOFACOMPANY

SOFACOMPANY launches its range of dining room furniture. "At SOFACOMPANY, we believe that the sofa is at the heart of the home, and we stick by ...
Fritz Hansen

Fritz Hansen

The extended Pluralis™ table series offers versatile solutions for meetings of all sizes, online and offline. The new additions introduce ...
Bolia

Bolia

Characterised by sculptural lines and organic shapes, the Mielo armchair and its accompanying footstool is poised to become signature pieces in ...
SOFACOMPANY

SOFACOMPANY

A fusion of Japanese and Scandinavian design traditions, the Japandi style characterizes this minimalist series by SOFACOMPANY. The benches and ...

PRESS &
PUBLIC RELATIONS

Unique relationship

The Press Agency’s work relies on strong, long-lasting and unique relationships. A constant analysis of the mediascape ensures that our teams are always seeking out new opportunities to propel brands into the spotlight.

Creation of relevant and qualitative content, customized distribution of content, one-to-one relationships with traditional and online media, organization of exclusive events, concierge services. The Agency’s portfolio of services is exhaustive, and also includes influencer marketing. Pernille Christiansen Digital Press Agency’s core business is to promote its clients, their history and achievements through meaningful exchanges.

Relevant content & targeted dissemination

Creating generalized communication materials and distributing them broadly is clearly no longer sufficient. The Pernille Christiansen Digital Press Agency focuses on individualized support and relationships.

The teams cultivate a close relationship with each of the media, providing targeted communication and unique one-to-one exchanges. The Press Agency is committed to creating and designing relevant and qualitative content as written material remains a fundamental means of communication. These press documents reach the media through responsive tools, allowing for precise tailoring and dissemination of information. For many years, the Agency has been working with traditional media. The values binding the two parties as well as their daily interactions have enabled the teams to build a genuine relationship of trust with their interlocutors.

Media diversification

In an era where more and more people are digitally connected, the Pernille Christiansen Digital Press Agency fine-tunes and develops new communication techniques: from online media to blogs to social networks. The access to these platforms is extensive and the stakes are high.

Key challenges

The boundaries of communication are falling: traditional media now operate in tandem with new web and social media, such as online magazines, blogs, influencers. The nature of press relations is changing, and so is the pace of information. The major print media became conscious of this crucial shift while understanding that their development and sustainability would depend on the web. As a result, they have invested significantly in improving and expanding their online presence. Nowadays, many print media have become real references on the web.

Pernille Christiansen Digital Press Agency naturally takes these developments into account. One of the many objectives of the Agency is to bring forward the news of the brands to the attention of the web media. Frequent and regular appearances on these sites ensure a growing referencing of brands on search engines: an effective solution to propel them into the spotlight exponentially.

INFLUENCER MARKETING

In today’s world, connection and mobility are the key words for a brand’s relationship with its audience. Trust also plays a crucial factor in a client’s decision making. This explains why influencers have become true modern partners. Due to the privileged bond they develop with their audience on social networks, they can reach a very large audience in a highly personal sense. Pernille Christiansen Digital Press Agency collaborates with different influencer communities in the fields of architecture, decoration, fashion, lifestyle, family and food.

One of the Agency’s primary goals is to identify and reference the influencers. After an in-depth analysis of the account (subscribers, real reach, engagement rate), the profiles are presented to the brands according to the desired activations and campaigns. Analysis of social networks and trends, selection of profiles, organization of the campaign and study of the impact: a turnkey service offered to you!

EVENTS

Personalized meetings

Meeting and sharing: the teams of the Press Agency are driven by this philosophy. As such, the Agency organizes tailor-made events throughout the year. It is an opportunity for everyone to keep abreast of novelties, to discover them in person, and to meet many inspiring people.

Public events

Public events bring together a brand and its audience. Workshops, pop-up stores, interactive events. The possibilities are endless, and a great opportunity to build a real connection between the two parties. These events are an ideal setting for the Agency’s media partners to invite their networks of readers.

Architect events

Architect events welcome a professional audience. In unique locations, these privileged moments aim to create leads with a particular audience, among which are architectural firms and interior design agencies. The audience discovers in situ the pieces and materials that will adorn their future projects.

press events

Press events bring media and brands into direct contact. Written press, digital press, the fields are all mixed, but the concept remains the same: a moment of sharing and exchange, around a dinner or brunch, or a meet and greet with a designer to celebrate a product launch.

Content creation

Whether through text or images, relevant content is essential to stand out, engage your audience and build a lasting relationship with your target group. The Pernille Christiansen Press Office offers creative content production and image consultancy. With the collaboration of creative players in the sector – photographers, stylists and set designers, who have a real expertise in the world of design and architecture – the agency creates unique and personalized content that allows brands to establish an exclusive connection with their audience.

Thanks to these long-term partnerships, the press office leads each project in its entirety. The team, fond of exceptional places, identifies apartments, mansions and lofts which will become the scene of the photo shoots. The agency then supervises the entire photographic production, until the final stage, when images are delivered to the client. The result is visual content that captures, expresses, and enhances the DNA of each brand and architectural studio.

Unique video format

Pernille Christiansen Digital Press Agency is a firm believer in the fluidity of information and its media. With this in mind, the Agency has chosen to innovate with a new format for its press releases: video.

These videos capture a story and emotion in a captivating format that is both simple and quick to grasp. The conciseness of this format facilitates its use on media websites and social networks. Pernille Christiansen Press Agency is developing and asserting its own identity while evolving its communication tools to meet the needs of today’s information environment.

The Agency itself becomes an ambassador for its brands thanks to this unique format in Europe. Telling their story through this visual prism attracts and retains the attention of the media, and thus reaches a wider audience.

CURRENT CUSTOMERS

Fritz Hansen

Fritz Hansen

BELGIUM
THE NETHERLANDS
LUXEMBOURG

Bang & Olufsen

Bang & Olufsen

FRANCE

Foscarini

Foscarini

FRANCE

MVMT

MVMT

FRANCE

Søstrene Grene

Søstrene Grene

FRANCE

Sofacompany

Sofacompany

DENMARK – NORWAY – SWEDEN – GERMANY – AUSTRIA – SWITZERLAND – THE NETHERLANDS – BELGIUM – LUXEMBOURG

Carl Hansen & Søn

Carl Hansen & Søn

FRANCE
BELGIUM
THE NETHERLANDS
LUXEMBOURG

Bolia

Bolia

FRANCE – SWEDEN – DENMARK – NORWAY – ENGLAND – GERMANY – AUSTRIA – SWITZERLAND – THE NETHERLANDS – BELGIUM – LUXEMBOURG – ITALY – SPAIN

OUVRAGE

OUVRAGE

FRANCE

Christian Fischbacher

Christian Fischbacher

France

Layered

Layered

FRANCE

Made in Design

Made in Design

FRANCE

Thonet

Thonet

FRANCE

Kebony

Kebony

FRANCE

Kave Home

Kave Home

France – Italian

Tom Dixon

Tom Dixon

FRANCE
DANEMARK
SWEDEN
NORWAY

Reda Amalou Design

Reda Amalou Design

FRANCE

Faire Agency

Faire Agency

FRANCE

Trone

Trone

France

Studio Vincent Eschalier

Studio Vincent Eschalier

FRANCE

Bérengère Leroy

Bérengère Leroy

France

Confidential

Confidential

FRANCE – SWEDEN – DENMARK – NORWAY – ENGLAND – GERMANY – AUSTRIA – SWITZERLAND – THE NETHERLANDS – BELGIUM – LUXEMBOURG – ITALY – SPAIN

Florent

Co-founder

Pernille

Co-founder

ABOUT

Pernille and Florent Le Marc’s passion for architecture and design turned their joint project into a real evidence. In 2014, they founded together the Pernille Christiansen Digital Press Agency, representing today prestigious brands in Europe.

The Franco-Danish Agency’s team welcomes journalists, stylists and influencers from France and abroad in its Parisian offices, located rue Saint-Honoré. This is where the team collaborates daily with European journalists via communication platforms such as Teams or Zoom. These relationships are further strengthened by editorial tours, but also at trade shows, store openings and events in the main countries.

Pernille and Florent Le Marc’s passion for architecture and design turned their joint project into a real evidence. In 2014, they founded together the Pernille Christiansen Digital Press Agency, representing today prestigious brands in Europe.

The Franco-Danish Agency’s team welcomes journalists, stylists and influencers from France and abroad in its Parisian offices, located rue Saint-Honoré. This is where the team collaborates daily with European journalists via communication platforms such as Teams or Zoom. These relationships are further strengthened by editorial tours, but also at trade shows, store openings and events in the main countries.

The team

Over time, Pernille and Florent Le Marc have built a close-knit and complementary team of experienced professionals. Trained in the world of design and architecture, they all bring their experience and knowledge to a press agency that finds its meaning in the wealth of human relations.

maxine

Press manager

Greta

Senior Press Officer

Jade

PR & Influencer consultant

Carolina

Press manager

Léo-Paul

Junior press officer

Annaëlle

Junior press officer

Address

350 rue Saint Honoré, 75001 Paris, France
[email protected]
+339 80 59 69 24

press office pernille christiansen
select your language

ITALIE
SUÈDE
FRANCE
PAYS-BAS
NORVÈGE
AUTRICHE
BELGIQUE
ALLEMAGNE
ANGLETERRE
LUXEMBOURG
DANEMARK
ESPAGNE
SUISSE
ITALIE
SUÈDE
SUISSE
FRANCE
ESPAGNE
PAYS-BAS
NORVÈGE
AUTRICHE
BELGIQUE
DANEMARK
ALLEMAGNE
ANGLETERRE
LUXEMBOURG

Stratégie, Relations presse, Influence, Événements, Design, Architecture.

ACTUALITÉS

Bolia

Bolia

Le trio italien Busetti Garuti Redaelli signe, pour Bolia, l’élégant fauteuil Dive. Accueillant et élégant, Dive enveloppe son utilisateur entre ...
Foscarini

Foscarini

La nouvelle série du projet éditorial « What’s in a Lamp? » invite les spectateurs à changer de perspective. Les motifs géométriques de Lee ...
BÉRENGÈRE LEROY

BÉRENGÈRE LEROY

Mila, Sunset Angels et Dandy Trois modèles de têtes de lit par BÉRENGÈRE LEROY À la fois élément de confort et élément design, la tête de ...
Søstrene Grene

Søstrene Grene

Le label renommé Science Based Targets initiative (SBTi) a approuvé les objectifs climat de Søstrene Grene pour 2030. « Une étape majeure et une ...
Foscarini

Foscarini

L’une des collections les plus populaires de Foscarini se renouvelle en accueillant Spokes Ambient, une version qui offre une gestion ...
Fritz Hansen

Fritz Hansen

Voici la cabine Plenum™, une création exceptionnelle conçue pour Fritz Hansen par l’artiste et designer Jaime Hayon. Cette solution sculpturale ...
Layered

Layered

Le tapis Shaggy est le best-seller de la marque Layered. C’est un tapis Flokati traditionnel, tissé à la main en laine de Nouvelle-Zélande selon ...
tom dixon

tom dixon

Les clients, la presse et les partenaires de la marque était invités à découvrir les canapés dans diverses configurations et options de ...

RELATIONS PRESSE
ET PUBLIQUES

RELATIONS PRIVILÉGIÉES

Des relations solides, pérennes et privilégiées : voici le socle de travail du bureau de presse. Une analyse permanente de l’horizon médiatique permet aux équipes de rester à l’affût de nouvelles opportunités pour propulser les marques sur le devant de la scène.

Création de contenu pertinent et qualitatif, diffusion personnalisée de celui-ci, rapports individualisés avec les médias traditionnels et en ligne, organisation d’évènements uniques, service de conciergerie. L’éventail de services de l’agence est complet, et inclut également le volet influence marketing. Valoriser ses clients, leur histoire et leurs réalisations, au travers de véritables échanges vecteurs de sens : voici le cœur de métier du bureau de presse digital Pernille Christiansen.

CONTENU PERTINENT & DIFFUSION CIBLÉE

Créer des supports de communication généralistes et les diffuser largement ne suffit plus. Le bureau de presse digital Pernille Christiansen mise sur un accompagnement et des relations individualisées. Les équipes entretiennent des rapports privilégiés avec chacun des médias, pour une communication ciblée et des échanges 1 to 1 singularisés.

Parce que l’écrit reste un support de communication fondamental, le bureau de presse s’attache à créer et concevoir des contenus pertinents et qualitatifs. Ces documents de presse parviennent aux médias au travers d’outils responsive, qui rendent possibles une personnalisation et une diffusion précises de l’information. L’agence travaille depuis de nombreuses années avec les médias traditionnels. Les valeurs qui relient les deux parties ainsi que leurs échanges quotidiens ont permis aux équipes de nouer avec leurs interlocuteurs une véritable relation de confiance.

DIVERSIFICATION MÉDIATIQUE

À l’heure où les individus sont de plus en plus reliés par le digital, le bureau de presse digital Pernille Christiansen affine et développe de nouvelles techniques de communication. Médias en ligne, blogs, réseaux sociaux. Les points d’entrée sont nombreux et les enjeux, cruciaux.

DES ENJEUX CAPITAUX

Les frontières de la communication tombent : les médias traditionnels opèrent désormais en parallèle de nouveaux médias web et sociaux. Magazines en ligne, blogs, influenceurs. La nature des relations presse évolue, et avec elle, la rapidité de l’information. Les grands médias print ont pris conscience de ce tournant crucial en même temps qu’ils ont compris que leur développement et leur pérennité passeraient par le web. Ils ont ainsi consenti à des investissements massifs, centrés sur l’amélioration et le développement de leur présence en ligne. À ce jour, de nombreux médias print sont devenus de véritables références sur le web.

Le bureau de presse digital Pernille Christiansen prend naturellement en compte ces évolutions. L’une des nombreuses missions de l’agence consiste à mettre en avant les actualités des marques auprès des médias web. De fréquentes et régulières apparitions sur ces sites assurent un référencement croissant des marques sur les moteurs de recherche : une solution efficace pour les propulser de façon exponentielle sur le devant de la scène.

MARKETING d’INFLUENCE

Aujourd’hui, connexion et mobilité sont les maîtres mots de la relation entre une marque et son public. La confiance fait également partie intégrante de la prise de décision d’un client. C’est pourquoi les influenceurs sont devenus de véritables partenaires modernes. De par le lien privilégié qu’ils développent avec leur audience sur les réseaux sociaux, ils permettent de toucher un public très large, et de façon très personnelle. Le bureau de presse digital Pernille Christiansen collabore avec différentes communautés d’influenceurs,

dans les pôles d’expertise architecture, déco, mode, lifestyle, famille et food. Le référencement et l’identification de ceux-ci sont l’une des missions primordiales de l’agence. Après analyse approfondie du compte (abonnés, portée réelle, taux d’engagement), les profils sont proposés aux marques en fonction des activations et campagnes souhaitées.Analyse des réseaux sociaux et des tendances, sélection des profils, organisation de la campagne et étude des retombées : c’est un service clé en main qui vous est proposé.

ÉVÉNEMENTS

LA RENCONTRE SUR-MESURE

La rencontre et le partage, voici ce qui anime les équipes du bureau de presse. C’est pourquoi l’agence organise tout au long de l’année des évènements sur-mesure. C’est une occasion pour chacun de se tenir au courant des nouveautés, de les découvrir en situation, et de faire de nombreuses rencontres toutes plus inspirantes les unes que les autres.

LES ÉVÉNEMENTS GRAND PUBLIC

Les évènements grand public réunissent une marque et son audience. Ateliers, boutiques pop-up, évènements interactifs. Les possibilités de formats sont infinies, et s’avèrent un excellent moyen de créer un véritable lien entre les deux parties. Ces évènements sont l’occasion pour les partenaires médias de l’agence d’y convier leurs réseaux de lecteurs.

LES ÉVÉNEMENTS ARCHITECTES

Les évènements architectes accueillent un public professionnel. Au sein de lieux uniques, ces moments privilégiés ont pour objectif de créer des leads auprès d’une audience particulière, qui compte entre autres cabinets d’architectes et agences de décoration d’intérieur. Ceux-ci découvrent en situation les pièces et matériaux qui habilleront leurs projets de demain.

LES ÉVÉNEMENTS PRESSE

Les évènements presse mettent en relation directe médias et marques. Presse écrite, presse digitale, les champs d’activité se mêlent, mais le concept reste le même : un moment de partage et d’échange, autour d’un dîner ou d’un brunch, ou pourquoi pas un meet and greet avec un designer à l’occasion d’un lancement produit.

Création de contenu

Que ce soit à travers le texte ou l’image, un contenu pertinent est essentiel pour se démarquer, engager son audience et nouer une relation pérenne avec celle-ci. Le bureau de presse Pernille Christiansen propose un service clé en main de production créative et de conseil en image. Avec la collaboration des acteurs créatifs du secteur – des photographes, stylistes et set designers ayant une réelle expertise de l’univers du design et de l’architecture – l’agence crée des contenus uniques et personnalisés qui permettent aux marques d’instituer un vrai lien avec leur audience.

Grâce à ces partenariats pérennes, le bureau de presse mène chaque projet dans sa globalité. Son équipe, friande de lieux d’exception, repère les appartements, hôtels particuliers et lofts qui deviendront le théâtre d’une véritable émulation créative. L’agence supervise ensuite l’intégralité de la production photographique, jusqu’à la remise des images au client. En résultent des images qui captent, expriment et subliment l’ADN des marques et studios d’architecture qui lui font confiance.

Format vidéo unique

Le bureau de presse digital Pernille Christiansen croit en la fluidité de l’information et de ses supports. C’est pour cette raison que l’agence a fait le choix d’innover au travers d’un nouveau format pour ses communiqués de presse : la vidéo.

Ces vidéos encapsulent une histoire et une émotion dans un format captivant, simple et rapide à appréhender. La concision de ce format lui permet d’être relayé sur les sites et réseaux sociaux des médias. Ainsi, le bureau de presse Pernille Christiansen développe et affirme sa propre identité tout en faisant évoluer les outils de communication, afin de s’adapter au présent de l’information.

À travers ce format unique en Europe, l’agence devient elle-même ambassadrice de ses marques. Raconter leur histoire au travers de ce prisme visuel permet d’attirer et de retenir l’attention des médias, et ainsi de toucher un public plus large.

CLIENTS ACTUELS

Fritz Hansen

Fritz Hansen

BELGIQUE
PAYS-BAS
LUXEMBOURG

Bang & Olufsen

Bang & Olufsen

FRANCE

Foscarini

Foscarini

FRANCE

MVMT

MVMT

FRANCE

Søstrene Grene

Søstrene Grene

FRANCE

Sofacompany

Sofacompany

DANEMARK – NORVEGE – SUEDE – ALLEMAGNE – AUTRICHE – SUISSE – BELGIQUE – PAYS-BAS – LUXEMBOURG

Carl Hansen & Søn

Carl Hansen & Søn

FRANCE
BELGIQUE
PAYS-BAS
LUXEMBOURG

Bolia

Bolia

FRANCE – DANEMARK – SUÈDE – NORVÈGE – ANGLETERRE – BELGIQUE – PAYS-BAS – LUXEMBOURG – ALLEMAGNE – AUTRICHE – SUISSE – ESPAGNE

OUVRAGE

OUVRAGE

FRANCE

Fischbacher

Fischbacher

France

Layered

Layered

FRANCE

Made in Design

Made in Design

FRANCE

Thonet

Thonet

FRANCE

Kebony

Kebony

FRANCE

Kave Home

Kave Home

FRANCE
ITALIE

Tom Dixon

Tom Dixon

FRANCE
DANEMARK
SUÈDE
NORVÈGE

Reda Amalou Design

Reda Amalou Design

FRANCE

Agence Faire

Agence Faire

FRANCE

Trone

Trone

France

Studio Vincent Eschalier

Studio Vincent Eschalier

FRANCE

Bérengère Leroy

Bérengère Leroy

France

Confidentiels

Confidentiels

FRANCE – SUÈDE – DANEMARK – NORVÈGE – ANGLETERRE – ALLEMAGNE – AUTRICHE – SUISSE – PAYS-BAS – BELGIQUE – LUXEMBOURG – ITALIE – ESPAGNE

Florent

Co-fondateur

Pernille

Co-fondatrice

L’AGENCE

La passion de Pernille et Florent Le Marc pour l’architecture et le design a fait de leur projet commun une véritable évidence. En 2014, ils fondent ensemble le bureau de presse digital Pernille Christiansen, qui représente aujourd’hui de prestigieuses marques en Europe.

C’est dans ses bureaux parisiens, situés rue Saint-Honoré, que l’équipe de l’agence franco-danoise reçoit journalistes, stylistes et influenceurs français et étrangers. C’est d’ici que l’équipe collabore quotidiennement via les plateformes de communications telles que Teams ou Zoom avec les journalistes européens. Ces liens sont renforcés par des tours de rédaction, mais aussi lors de salons, d’ouvertures de boutiques et d’événements dans les principaux pays.

La passion de Pernille et Florent Le Marc pour l’architecture et le design a fait de leur projet commun une véritable évidence. En 2014, ils fondent ensemble le bureau de presse digital Pernille Christiansen, qui représente aujourd’hui de prestigieuses marques en Europe.

C’est dans ses bureaux parisiens, situés rue Saint-Honoré, que l’équipe de l’agence franco-danoise reçoit journalistes, stylistes et influenceurs français et étrangers. C’est d’ici que l’équipe collabore quotidiennement via les plateformes de communications telles que Teams ou Zoom avec les journalistes européens. Ces liens sont renforcés par des tours de rédaction, mais aussi lors de salons, d’ouvertures de boutiques et d’événements dans les principaux pays.

L’équipe

Au fil du temps, Pernille et Florent Le Marc se sont entourés de profils singuliers et confirmés, qui composent aujourd’hui une équipe soudée et complémentaire. Formés dans les univers du design, de l’architecture, tous apportent leurs expériences et connaissances à un bureau de presse qui trouve son sens dans la richesse des relations humaines.

maxine

Responsable presse

Greta

Attachée de presse senior

Jade

Consultante RP & Influence

Carolina

Responsable presse

Léo-Paul

Attachée de presse junior

Annaëlle

Attachée de presse junior

L’ADRESSE

350 rue Saint Honoré, 75001 Paris, France
[email protected]
+339 80 59 69 24